Staff

“HIPAA compliant and certified with 45 years of experience in the medical field.”

Joey Langston, CEO, Managing Partner
joey@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Mitch Johnson, Chief Operation Officer
mitch@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Scott Tucker, Director of Sales
scott@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Polly Johnson, Facility Manager/Records Custodian
polly@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Crissy Humphries, Digital Operations Manager
crissy@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Jeff Mincy, Director of Accounting
jeff@refinedimagingsolutions.com

Keith Smith, Director of Technical Services
keith@refinedimagingsolutions.com